Governance | Organization


PAMI is governed by a seven-member board of directors comprised of:

  • Two producers each from Saskatchewan (one serves as chair) and Manitoba (one serves as vice-chair)
  • A representative of the Agricultural Manufacturers of Canada
  • One representative each from the Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
    and Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Initiatives.

Board of Directors

  • Tim Oleksyn, Chair and Saskatchewan Producer
  • Bill Zettler, Vice-Chair and Manitoba Producer
  • Jared Nelson, Saskatchewan Producer
  • Boris Michaleski, Manitoba Producer
  • Mark Pickard, SK Ag Businessman
  • Bill Baker, SK Ag Businessman
  • William Greuel, Representative of the Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
  • Leloni Scott, Representative of Manitoba Agriculture