Service Teams

With the diversity of talents, skills and expertise of PAMI’s staff, combined with the wide range of research and development projects PAMI undertakes, the corporation assembles service teams to provide the range of knowledge and expertise needed to successfully complete client projects.

Each service team has core personnel, but can involve other expertise within the organization as needed to meet specific requirement of individual projects. Some of our personel are associated with several teams.

Our core service team project managers include:

Research

Hubert Landry, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Project Manager – Defence Analysis Services
hlandry@pami.ca
Joy Agnew, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Project Manager – Agricultural Research Services
jagnew@pami.ca

Agriculture & Bioenergy

Lorne Grieger, P.Eng
Assistant Vice President, Manitoba Operations
Manager – Agricultural Research & Development Services
lgrieger@pami.ca
Nathan Gregg, P.Ag.
Project Manager – Applied Agricultural Services
ngregg@pami.ca

Defense and Security

Harry Burke
Business Development Officer
Ottawa, Ontario
Phone: 613-797-2498
hburke@pami.ca
Gary Niekamp, A.Sc.T.
Project Manager – Defence Engineering Services
gniekamp@pami.ca

Industry and Transportation

Larry Jorgenson, P.Eng.
Project Manager – Industry & Transportation Services
ljorgenson@pami.ca
Lyle Kotyk, P.Eng.
Project Manager – Mechanical Testing
lkotyk@pami.ca

To contact management and staff at Western Beef click here.