Service Teams

With the diversity of talents, skills and expertise of PAMI’s staff, combined with the wide range of research and development projects PAMI undertakes, the corporation assembles service teams to provide the range of knowledge and expertise needed to successfully complete client projects.

Each service team has core personnel, but can involve other expertise within the organization as needed to meet specific requirement of individual projects. Some of our personel are associated with several teams.

Our core service team project managers include:

Research

Hubert Landry, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Research Scientist – Engineering
PH: 306-682-7403
hlandry@pami.ca

Agriculture & Bioenergy

Lorne Grieger, P.Eng
Assistant Vice President, Manitoba Operations
Manager – Agricultural Research & Development Services
Ph: 204-238-5445 Ext.229
lgrieger@pami.ca

Defense and Security

Troy Lucyshyn, P.Eng.
Director of Strategic Operations
Acting Program Manager – Defence & Security Services
Ph: 306-682-7415
tlucyshyn@pami.ca
Kevin Harper, P.Eng. PMP
Business Development Officer
Ph: 613-286-4090
kharper@pami.ca

Industry and Transportation

Larry Jorgenson, P.Eng.
Program Manager – Industry & Transportation Services
Ph: 306-682-7405
ljorgenson@pami.ca
Lyle Kotyk, P.Eng.
Project Manager – Mechanical Testing
Ph: 204-239-5445 Ext. 224
lkotyk@pami.ca