Service Teams

With the diversity of talents, skills and expertise of PAMI’s staff, combined with the wide range of research and development projects PAMI undertakes, the corporation assembles service teams to provide the range of knowledge and expertise needed to successfully complete client projects.

Each service team has core personnel, but can involve other expertise within the organization as needed to meet specific requirement of individual projects. Some of our personel are associated with several teams.

Our core service team project managers include:

Research

Hubert Landry, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Research Scientist – Engineering
PH: 306-682-7403
hlandry@pami.ca
Joy Agnew, P.Eng., Ph.D.
Program Manager – Agricultural Research Services
Ph: 306-682-7404
jagnew@pami.ca

Agriculture & Bioenergy

 

Lorne Grieger, P.Eng
Assistant Vice President, Manitoba Operations
Manager – Agricultural Research & Development Services
lgrieger@pami.ca
Nathan Gregg, P.Ag.
Program Manager – Applied Agricultural Services
Ph: 306-682-7401
ngregg@pami.ca
Joel McDonald, P.Eng
Program Manager – Agricultural Development Services
Ph: 306-682-7402
jmacdonald@pami.ca

Defense and Security

Gary Niekamp, A.Sc.T.
Program Manager – Defence Engineering Services
Ph: 306-682-7400
gniekamp@pami.ca

Industry and Transportation

Larry Jorgenson, P.Eng.
Program Manager – Industry & Transportation Services
Ph: 306-682-7405
ljorgenson@pami.ca
Lyle Kotyk, P.Eng.
Project Manager – Mechanical Testing
lkotyk@pami.ca